METROPOLIS OF NJ PHILOPTOCHOS

2019-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

His Eminence, Metropolitan Evangelos of New Jersey

Chairman of the Board

 

 

Eleni Constantinides, President

Eleni.constantinides@gmail.com

St. Andrew Church, Randolph, NJ

 

Alexis Limberakis, 1st Vice President       

caryalexis@aol.com

St. Luke Church, Broomall, PA

 

Stella Wacker, 2nd Vice President

Stella.wacker@gmail.com

St. Demetrios Church, Perth Amboy, NJ

 

Barbara Kostakis, Treasurer

vourgareli@aol.com

Cathedral of St. John the Theologian Cathedral, Tenafly, NJ

 

Denise Poulos Cecchini, Assistant Treasurer

Evad54@aol.com

St. George Church, Clifton, NJ

 

Theodora Portelos, Recording Secretary

 

 

Elaine Sackleh, Corresponding Secretary

Elaine4ladybugs@comcast.net

Saint Demetrios Church, Baltimore, MD

 

REGION 1 – North Jersey

Stella Baker

Stella.baker@generalae.com

Cathedral of St. John the Theologian Cathedral, Tenafly, NJ

 

Effie Kambourakis

St. George Church, Clifton, NJ

 

Harriet Nikolaidis

harritini@gmail.com

Cathedral of St. John the Theologian Cathedral, Tenafly, NJ

 

REGION II – South Jersey

Tulla Sandilos

tullasandilos@gmail.com

St. Thomas Church, Cherry Hill, NJ

Evellyn Tsiadis

Evellynt@aol.com

St. George Church, Piscataway, NJ

 

Debra Vlahakis

debvlahakis@gmail.com

Holy Trinity Church, Westfield, NJ

 

REGION III – DELAWARE VALLEY

Debra Exarchos

debraexarchos@verizon.net

Annunciation Church, Elkins Park, PA

 

Georgia Halakos

Dv379@aol.com

Holy Trinity Church, Wilmington, DE

Diane Saphos

dsaphos@msn.com

Annunciation Church, Elkins Park, PA

 

REGION IV – MARYLAND

 

Maria Antonakas

Mariaa6@verizon.net

St. Demetrios Church, Baltimore, MD

Nora Kefalas

St. Nichoas Church, Baltimore, MD

Elaine Sackleh

 

REGION V – VIRGINIA

Dr.Yvonne Athanasaw

drvonnie@aol.com

Nativity of the Theotokos Church, Fredericksburg, VA

 

Tessie Baker

Newport News, VA

Maria Boyer

Mboyer1960@gmail.com

Dormition of the Virgin Mary Church, Winchester, VA

 

Patricia Karounos

patriciakarounos@aol.com

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS (PAST PRESIDENTS)

 

Bessie Drogaris, Past President Metropolis of NJ Lifetime Honorary Philoptochos

besdro@aol.com

Kimisis Tis Theotokou Church, Holmdel, NJ

 

Aspasia Melis, Past President Metropolis of NJ Lifetime Honorary Philoptochos

Markjm-40@aol.com

Cathedral of St. John the Theologian Cathedral, Tenafly, NJ

© 2020 Greek Orthodox Metropolis of New Jersey    -    215 East Grove Street    -    Westfield, New Jersey  07090    -    908-301-0500